Facebook and its addicts are the scum of the Earth.

5 Sep
Image representing Bebo as depicted in CrunchBase

Image via CrunchBase

Don’t like my opinions? I have more.

I rejoined Bebo today, the social network you know little about. There’s something about it that seems slightly more mature, and several shit-tons less addictive. It’s basically where I keep my stats. My Stats House if you will, and I’ll have a link to my profile on the side bar to the left so you can see what I mean, drop me a line, maybe add me as a friend (why must we call it “friends”?).

Anyway enjoy your weekend, I’m buying whiskey.

-onbey

Leave a Reply

