Our courage will pull us through…

19 Aug

I stumbled across an episode of the new Pokemon series the other day at work…I know how that sounds. Anyway, it inspired me to find the original series and watch it from beginning to end. I did a little digging and found: http://pokemonepisode.org which is absolutely awesome in terms of nostalgia. You can literally watch every episode of the show from the first all the way to the newest episodes AND watch all the movies!

I know I know, I’m a little dorky but I see it this way, people still love Batman so shut the fuck up about me and my anime. That episode where Butterfree leaves Ash to migrate with the other butterfrees makes me cry every time and I’m not sure I’ll even attempt to watch it when it comes up. *SNIF*

Leave a Reply

