Ade on TV?

16 Mar

I recently have been in touch and communicating  with Erica Smith, Executive Story Editor of a television show called Ghostly Encounters.

So far they seem quite interested in having me retell my experiences at NBCCD, as well as the paranormal experiences of my peers and former instructors, and staff of the college. I’ve been told that this is their fourth season and they will be shooting this fall.

If you want to know more about the show, check out this link:

http://www.wnetwork.com/Shows/ghostly-encounters.aspx

2 Responses to “Ade on TV?”

  1. Taylor Wilson March 17, 2010 at 3:59 AM #

    DO IT! I love watching paranormal documentaries, so it would def sweeten the deal if you were guest starring in one of them!

    • onbey March 18, 2010 at 9:53 PM #

      Haha well I will do it if they pick my story :P

Leave a Reply

