Day 16

14 Mar
Kiss Meets the Phantom of the Park

Image via Wikipedia

Day 16 of this blogs life. This might be the longest I’ve ever stuck to anything like this. Spending my Sunday watching  gratuitous amounts of Davis Fleetwood’s work. I find myself depressed by the lack of agreeance in my own social circles, so I look towards the MassNet for reassurance. I find it in Davis’ work. So be it.

Also today I am watching

KISS Meets the Phantom of the park

A movie made in 1974 that has the makings of NerdFighter awesomeness.

If you care to watch the movie:

Leave a Reply

