Lacking nothing

12 Mar

My lack of Facebook has not affected me in most ways, save one. The simple communication between my peers has now become  more than a small issue. As most of them would recall, before Facebook’s launch back in September 2006 I was not one to call my friends, and that hasn’t changed. This issue will hopefully sort out who are actually of value and who are not and if not, at least I’ve taken that first real step into Hermit life. No surprise, I’m rooting for the latter.

2 Responses to “Lacking nothing”

  1. Taylor Wilson March 13, 2010 at 6:06 AM #

    If you don’t call me, I will quite literally force myself upon you, in anextremely tactless fashion :P
    <3

    • onbey March 13, 2010 at 3:38 PM #

      I await you’re tactless attack. :P

Leave a Reply

