Small Liberties First

25 Feb
Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

So I’m leaving the ever freakishly addictive Facebook. May my account(s) rest in deletable peace. Yeah that’s right accountS. It was getting THAT bad. The plan is to remove the only valued bit of info I have on there and that’s my albums. Which takes an insane amount of time because you must save each pic individually. I dread the process. But detachment from the formidable FB will be well worth it in the end. For once I am gone I will be free to look down upon my still inslaved peers from my tweetdeck…._.I kid you, mainly

Leave a Reply

